Notice Board

Let Your Dreams Soar! Welcome to Anam Domitory!

Announcements

TOTAL

31

No Category Title Date Read
NOTICE

General

[CJ/Anam Int'l House] 2023 SPRING SESSION NOTICE & Application Instruction 2022-10-25 (Tue) 3582
NOTICE

[2022-FALL SEMSESTER] Dormitory Application Manual 2022-06-21 (Tue) 3176
NOTICE

Facility

[Scheduled] CJ I-HOUSE air conditioner operation 2022-05-16 (Mon) 1893
NOTICE

General

Anam Dormitory Meal Plan 2022-05-04 (Wed) 14295
31

Global House

[Anam Global House] 2023 Spring Semester Requirements 2023-02-01 (Wed) 682
30

[CJ/Anam I-house & Global House] Mandatory Documents for Check-in 2023-01-17 (Tue) 1138
29

[RE-OPEN APPLICATION NOTICE] Only for 재학생/exchange.visiting students already attending KU 2022-12-19 (Mon) 1254
28

2022-23 IWC Dormitory Notice/ 국제동계대학 기숙사 안내문 2022-12-09 (Fri) 1014
27

[CJ/Anam I-house] 2022 Fall Semester Check-out & Donation Plan Notice 2022-12-08 (Thu) 908
26

Global House

2023 Anam Global House spring semester residual availability announcement 2022-12-06 (Tue) 2595
25

2023 Application notice for [Exchange/Visiting students] 2022-11-17 (Thu) 1424
24

General

[CJ/Anam Int'l House] 2023 SPRING SESSION NOTICE & Application Instruction 2022-10-25 (Tue) 3582
23

General

[CJ/Anam Int'l House] 2022 WINTER SESSION NOTICE 2022-10-20 (Thu) 2343
22

Anam Dormitory Fire Drill (Online) 2022-10-05 (Wed) 2584

1

/

4

TOP

Share